Standard

Allow me to introduce myself!

Hello and welcome to my blog. I currently run Positively Love, but as a new parent, I felt that a whole new blog was necessary! I will add the excerpts from The Baby Bump Chronicles as well. Please feel free to converse and add any enlightening advice or comments. Especially home remedies, we all love those. Let me also say that I am no doctor, so please don’t run and tell your pediatricians that I gave you medical advice 😉 Hope you enjoy!!

20120312-084058.jpg

Leave a Reply

