Standard

Aches and Pains

So….. My workout today was kind of intense. In addition to my normal cardio, resistance squats and lungs, and weight training, In addition I added a few new ones.

20Ib weighted squats and calf raises (50)
Barbell lifts (25)
Stair master (10 minutes on level 52)
The norm is 2-3 miles on a cross training machine, 100 resistance squats, 100 resistance lunges, fast fit (weight training machines that target the whole body), and three AB machines (2 reps, 25 times each)

Needless to say, I’m in pain, but it’s all worth it!! No pain, no gain!!!

Breakfast-I had oatmeal and orange juice with Belvita oat biscuits. Lunch-I had a Asian wings with a spinach salad and water. Snack- Protein shack with oatmeal. Haven’t had dinner yet, will keep you posted!
Since I’m breastfeeding, I never diet, but I am very mindful of what I eat. This is especially important because I’m a foodie! I love to eat so I find great meals and love when people give new ideas. So if you have them, let me know so I can share and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

