Teething

Teething

So, Brooklyn is turning 6 months next Thursday and she has two teeth which cut two weeks ago. Whew, I have heard stories, but she most definitely hates it! At first I used the mesh food bag, that worked for one day. Then, there was organic infant oils for teething which lasted two days. Then my saving grace so far (only during the day) CELERY!!!!!! Yes, I said celery, she loves and it is durable enough to get through the chewing. Nighttime is a different story, normally she slept until 5 am, but not now! So I used the Naturals baby orajel, it worked for last night but I ordered her teething tablets by Homeostasis Labs. Those should be here tomorrow and I will keep you posted 😉 Orajel isn’t bad, but I prefer something more homeopathic because she would need it quite often.

*Any teething remedies that worked for you??

20120807-140242.jpg

One thought on “Teething

Leave a Reply

